Certification Body
CBC-IS
The Best
in Canada
Approved
Standards Council of Canada
Get About Team

Contact us:                            

216 Varsity Estates Pl NW, Calgary, AB T3B 3B7, Canada

 

Contact Form

  • info@cbc-is.ca
  • +1 403-503-8600

ITALY

00184 Rome, Metropolitan City of Rome

 

Tel : +06-99330443
Email :rome@cbc-is.ca

IRAN

10 Asad abadi St Uosof Abad St
IRAN

 

Tel : +989129639336
Email : iran@cbc-is.ca

Germany

1, 30519 Hannover, Germany

 

Tel : +49 511 998-0
Email : germany@cbc-is.ca

china

1037 Luoyu Road, Hongshan District, Wuhan 430074, P.R.China

 

Tel : +86-27-87542457
Email : china@cbc-is.ca

Portugal

Rua de Trás, nº421
4475-500 Maia – Portugal

 

Tel : +351 225074590
Email : portugal@cbc-is.ca

Brazil

Rua Joinville, 189 Ibirapuera, São Paulo, SP

 

Tel : +11 97440-8331
Email : brazil@cbc-is.ca

France

45, rue de Lourmel
75015 PARIS

Tel : +01.45.79.98.50
Email :paris@cbc-is.ca

Mexico

entidad mexicana de acreditación, a.c. – Mariano Escobedo No. 564, Col. Anzures,
Alcaldía Miguel Hidalgo, C.P. 11590, Ciudad de México

Tel : +01 55 9148 4300
Email :mexico@cbc-is.ca